Graduate Calendar

Fall 2022

TA Training Workshop

Wednesday, August 24 - Friday, August 26

Graduate classes begin

Tuesday, August 30

Psychology Beginning of the Year party

Thursday, September 1

Fall break

Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9

Fall 1st half semester prosems end

Monday, October 17

Spring advance registration

Monday, October 31 - Sunday, November 13

Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 24 - Sunday, November 27
Fall Graduate Group Meeting TBD

Last day of fall semester classes

Monday, December 12

Fall semester ends

Thursday, December 22

 

 Spring 2023

Graduate classes begin

Wednesday, January 11 (Monday class schedule)

Graduate recruitment day #1

TBD

Graduate recruitment day #2
TBD

Spring 1st half semester prosems end

TBD

Spring break

Saturday, March 4 - Sunday, March 12

Fall advance registration

Monday, March 20 - Sunday, April 2

Last day of spring semester classes

Wednesday, April 26

Doctoral Qualifying Exam/papers due

Wednesday, April 26, 5pm

Doctoral Qualifying Orals completed

Tuesday, May 9

698 and 699 papers due

Wednesday, April 26, 5pm

698 and 699 oral exams 

Monday, May 1 - Tuesday, May 9

Spring semester ends

Tuesday, May 9

Commencement

Monday, May 15

Spring Graduate Group meeting

TBD