Graduate Calendar

Fall 2020

TA Training Workshop

Wednesday, August 26 - Friday, August 28

Graduate classes begin

Tuesday, September 1

Psychology Beginning of the Year party

Postponed

Fall break

Cancelled

Fall 1st half semester prosems end

Monday, October 26

Spring advance registration

Monday, November 30 - Monday, December 7

Fall Graduate Group meeting

Wednesday, November 4 at 3:30pm (Zoom link will be provided)

Thanksgiving break

Thursday, November 26 - Sunday, November 29

Last day of fall semester classes

Thursday, December 10

Fall semester ends

Tuesday, December 22

 

 Spring 2021

Graduate classes begin

Wednesday, January 20 (Monday class schedule)

Graduate recruitment day

Friday, January 22

   

Spring 1st half semester prosems end

Tuesday, March 9

Spring break

Wednesday, March 10 - Thursday, March 11

Fall advance registration

Monday, March 22 - Sunday, April 4

Last day of spring semester classes

Wednesday, April 28

Doctoral Qualifying Exam/papers due

Wednesday, April 28, 5pm

Doctoral Qualifying Orals completed

Tuesday, May 11

698 and 699 papers due

Wednesday, April 28, 5pm

698 and 699 oral exams 

Monday, May 3 - Tuesday, May 11

Spring semester ends

Tuesday, May 11

Commencement

Monday, May 17

Spring Graduate Group meeting

TBA