Current Graduate Students

You are invited to e-mail any of our current graduate students if you have questions about the nature of the training program here or would like to get first hand information about some aspect of the program. The student's advisor is listed in parentheses. It is worth noting that clinical students may choose as their primary advisor any of the faculty within the graduate group. This includes regular departmental faculty whose primary interests are not necessarily clinical, but who have overlapping interests or special skills that make them a good match for that particular student. It also includes members of the Graduate Group whose interests and research are in the clinical area, but whose primary appointment is elsewhere in the University (e.g., Psychiatry).

 

First Year Students (Enrolled in Fall 2019)

Max Genecov mgenecov@sas.upenn.edu (Martin Seligman) 

Samiha Islam samihai@sas.upenn.edu (Sara Jaffee)

Olivia Larson olarson@sas.upenn.edu (David Dinges)

Cassidy McDermott cassmcd@sas.upenn.edu (Allyson Mackey)

Samantha Perlstein sperl@sas.upenn.edu (Becky Waller)

Akash Wasil wasil@sas.upenn.edu (Rob DeRubeis)

  

Second Year Students (Enrolled in Fall 2018)

Austin Boroshok boroshok@sas.upenn.edu (Allyson Mackey)

Min Kang minskang@sas.upenn.edu (Joe Kable)

Thomas Kim thomastk@sas.upenn.edu (Rob DeRubeis)

Simone Schriger schriger@sas.upenn.edu (Rinad Beidas)

 

Third Year Students (Enrolled in Fall 2017)

Anika Kahn ankhan@sas.upenn.edu (Sara Jaffee)

Elizabeth (Betsy) Wade elizwade@sas.upenn.edu (Ayelet Meron Ruscio)

Leah Wang leahwang@sas.upenn.edu (Bob Schultz)

 

Fourth Year Students (Enrolled in Fall 2016)

Rivka Cohen rivkac@sas.upenn.edu (Michael J. Kahana)

Anna Franklin annafran@sas.upenn.edu (Ayelet Ruscio)

Briana Last brishiri@sas.upenn.edu (Martha Farah)

 

Fifth Year Students (Enrolled in Fall 2015)

Rachel Schwartz  raschw@mail.med.upenn.edu (Dianne Chambless)

Lisa Yankowitz lisayank@sas.upenn.edu  (Bob Schultz)

 

Sixth Year Students (Enrolled in Fall 2014)

Izabela Milaniak izabelam@sas.upenn.edu (Sara Jaffee)  (on internship 2019-2020)

Olga Tkachenko  otk@sas.upenn.edu (David Dinges) (on internship 2019-2020)

Bethany Watson watsonbe@sas.upenn.edu  (Sara Jaffee) (on internship 2019-2020)

 

Seventh Year Students (Enrolled in Fall 2013)

Caitlin Clements  clements@sas.upenn.edu (Bob Schultz) (on internship 2019-2020)